Athletic Registration

INCOMING FRESHMAN (CLASS OF 2022) SPORTS ORIENTATION MEETING
for students and parents will be held on Wednesday, May 23, at 5:30PM HS Ole Olsen Gym

WIAA Physical

  • Contact clinic to set up your appt. for WIAA physical
  • Download WIAA form to fill out your information and bring to the doctor appt. for the physician to complete.
  • PARENTS must sign the form too. Submit to RLHS Athletic office.

NEW!! 2018-19 Athletic Online Registration - Opens July 1st 
Click Here for Instructions

  • WIAA physical forms accepted anytime in the HS athletic office.
  • Registrations forms and WIAA Physicals must be completed by July 18 for football, July 31 for fall sports.
  • The RLHS Athletic office hours are 7:30-3:00 during the summer months. 

FALL SPORTS (Start Date and Coach)

WINTER SPORTS informational meeting will be held in October for interested students.

  • Girls Basketball (Nov. 5)              
    Darla Olson  715-234-8156 x5274   olsond@ricelake.k12.wi.us

  • Boys Basketball (Nov. 12)                   
    Kevin Orr  715-234-4998 x5281 
          orrk@ricelake.k12.wi.us

  • Boys Swim (Nov. 12)                                  
    Noah Liddle 715-234-2181 x5650   liddlen@ricelake.k12.wi.us

  • Gymnastics (Nov. 6)                  
    Coach TBD         
           
  • Boys Hockey (Nov. 5)   
    Josh Engel  920-265-8142  engelj84@gmail.com 

  • Girls Hockey (coop w/Hayward) (Nov. 5)       
    Contact Tim Lipke 715-234-2181 x5245  lipket@ricelake.k12.wi.us  

  • Wrestling  (Nov. 12)                                    
    Victor Drost   victord@cesa11.k12.wi.us 
     
  • Warriorettes Dance           
    Coach TBD        rlhswarriorettes@gmail.com

  • Downhill Ski Club                 
    Coach Jill Dunlavy  715-468-4129  jilld@sharedmedtech.com

SPRING SPORTS meeting will be held in February  during homeroom for interested students.